Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Kuhlmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Kuhlmann

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kami Owens

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant to work with and very helpful with getting me the answers to any questions I had."

Brett BakerMorrell

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service a great price and eager to help!!! Thanks Billie"

Caleb Burgos

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dude was the best customer service I’ve had in a long time"

Gregory Shell

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive customer service. Billie was prompt in returning calls, and was very easy to work with!"

Stu Turner

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. They go the extra mile."

mike larkin

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had coverage on my boat the last two years, I have dealt with two different offices and Billie in the olympia office goes above and beyond for her customers and also offers a great price. She takes time to cross the t's and dot the i's. Definitely recommend her 100%!"

Clare Leader

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tierra Plaster has been extremely helpful, thoughtful, and kind in our communications. She's made the experience of working with State Farm a pleasure. Thanks!"

Tali Waterman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the professional service I received. The staff worked quickly and efficiently to answer my questions about my policy."

Sandi

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie was very personal And easy to talk to. Made me feel comfortable and helping in my decisions in what’s best for me. Thanks Billie"

toni phelps

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so very kind and helpful!!"

Noah Gabrielson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie was great! Provided me a much more reasonable rate then what I was paying, easy set up"

Evan McKinney

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to extend a thank you to Billie, Great customer service. You really helped me save on my car insurance."

Bridget Danielson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! No complaints!"

Cathy Hartwig

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven’t changed insurance in years but the cost was getting so high. I received lots of quotes. Billy at State Farm was able to get me the insurance I wanted and at a much lower cost. She had great customer service."

Leon villeda

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all amazing easy to talk to the explain everything to you walk you through everything they're funny they make me laugh"

Donald Macomb

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for insurance as my rates at geico went up. State Farm was almost half as much for the same or better coverage. No brainer"

david sharp

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best quote, super friendly and helpful, I definitely recommend this place, Tom is great. Really enjoyed getting my new policy thru Tom."

Mrs McCreedy

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This local office is always helpful, respectful, and personable. They will always make sure I am taken care of when I call. As a customer, I always feel welcomed - either on the phone or walking through their door!"

linda halverson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Tom Kuhlaman's staff have answered all my questions and sent necessary document to other in a timely manner."

Megan Campbell

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance company I have ever worked with. Billie has been helping me for years and she knows her stuff. Our past insurance cost about $400 more a month, and was the worst insurance company. We finally switched to Statefarm. They helped me when I got a promotion and needed extra coverage, and helped me get the documents to my employer at the drop of a hat. Not only that, but we had 2 bad accidents, which were just a couple months apart from each other (my daughter totaled her car, and my husband truck was completely totaled) and it was a completed nightmare. We had to get a brain MRI, chiropractic appts, and tons of follow up medical appointments for my husband. My daughter ended up needing chiropractic a couple months later, that was also covered. Thankfully the team in this office helped us out so much, walking us through the process, calling to check in with us, and making sure we got the help/treatments needed for recovery that was covered by our insurance. I highly recommend them, and especially Billie! Thank you all for your assistance throughout the years."

Samuel Young

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and Billie are awesome to work with. Super-responsive and helpful with very competitive rates."

Hung Phan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and good customer services."

misty

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place I couldn't imagine getting insurance anywhere else. I feel so comfortable everyone I walk in"

Yana Berkovich

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the best service from an insurance company by Katrina. She did everything transperant and fast. Thank you"

Alannah Malpass

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katrina is a wonderful agent. Smart and helpful with all my insurance needs. She is also very quick to respond to any of my questions!"