Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Degon

Amy Degon

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Degon
"Jon with Tom Kuhlman State Farm is wonderful! If you thinking about changing your insurance or at the very least comparing your options-he's your guy! He started with a basic quote, then listened to my concerns, answered a million questions and after upping my coverage to be super secure I am still saving over $105 per month! That's more than $1200 back in my pocket each year AND confidence that I'm prepared and my family is covered. What a gift! Treat yourself, and your wallet, and make an appointment with Jon!"
Profile photo of Brett McNeill

Brett McNeill

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett McNeill
"Tom's office is great! Always a personal touch. Billie always knows how to help us. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dr. Trevor Marum

Dr. Trevor Marum

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Trevor Marum
"I had the pleasure of working with Jon Killingbecks at State Farm as my insurance agent, and I must say that he exceeded all expectations. Jon is an exceptional listener who truly understands his clients' needs and concerns. He took the time to listen to my specific insurance requirements and provided tailored solutions that fit my budget and coverage needs perfectly. One thing that really stood out about Jon was his timeliness with requests. Whenever I had a question or needed to make changes to my policy, Jon was always prompt in his response. He was proactive in addressing any concerns or issues that arose and ensured that everything was taken care of in a timely manner. This level of responsiveness and efficiency made me feel valued as a client and gave me peace of mind knowing that I could rely on Jon for prompt assistance. Another aspect of Jon's service that I appreciated was his ability to lay out policies with ease and understanding. Insurance policies can often be confusing and overwhelming, but Jon has a knack for breaking down complex information into simple terms that are easy to comprehend. He patiently explained the coverage options, terms, and conditions, ensuring that I fully understood what I was signing up for. This level of transparency and clarity helped me make informed decisions about my insurance coverage. Overall, I highly recommend Jon Killingbecks at State Farm as an insurance agent. His exceptional listening skills, timely responses, and ability to explain policies with ease and understanding make him a standout professional in the industry. If you're looking for an agent who truly cares about your insurance needs, Jon is the one to go to."
Profile photo of Caroline Metzger

Caroline Metzger

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Metzger
"I've been a State Farm client since I started driving in the 1990s. When I moved to the PNW, I chose Tom's office because they had competitive plans but more importantly his team provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"If you are looking for insurance Tom and his team are as good as it gets!! I’ve been a customer for over 4 years and have always been impressed with the quality of service I get from them. They’re always friendly and professional. Not only do I get affordable rates but I also get personalized customer service (which is hard to find). They have taken the time to get to know who I am and make recommendations based on that. I know if something ever goes wrong they will take good care of me through the process."
Profile photo of JVS

JVS

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JVS
"I've had nothing but good customer care."
Profile photo of Ian Mendez

Ian Mendez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Mendez
"Talked to Michelle and she was absolutely fantastic in helping gain the information I need. Since Tom was unavailable"
Profile photo of David Kearn

David Kearn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kearn
"What great service, very friendly and helpful setting up my policies. I switched from another insurance company that raised rates on me and the new policy I got from state farm was less than what I was paying before and more coverage... Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristina Patterson

Kristina Patterson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Patterson
"Always kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Bridget Hammes

Bridget Hammes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Hammes
"I've had nothing but good experiences when working with Billie : ) always quick to respond to my emails and very informative with all my insurance questions. I'm very thankful!!"
Profile photo of Juliann Matson

Juliann Matson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliann Matson
"I’ve had my insurance with Tom Kuhlmann / State Farm for almost 4 years, and I could not be happier. Tom and his staff are always very friendly and helpful, and I feel they appreciate my business. Thankfully, I have not had to utilize my insurance, but in the event that changes, I am confident I’ll have the exact same stellar service. I highly recommend reaching out to Tom and his staff to learn more about how they can be your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Isaiah Mcclarron

Isaiah Mcclarron

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Mcclarron
"I came here to finish my claim and sign the remaining documents and the clerk did not have all the correct documents and did not even know if it was a document I needed to sign or not but if I did she would call me so I could get it taken care of. The following day I never heard back I called your office and was told by the same clerk everything was submitted only to call customer service and find out you did not print out all the documentation needed and that the one document needed was the the I was told I did not need signed and I was never notified and was even told everything was good from you only to confirm it was not and now I must wait for the final document. I recommend a different State Farm office that will actually know how and what to do and offer the time to help not just try to move on to the next claim."
Profile photo of Josie Polk

Josie Polk

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Polk
"Thank you to Michelle for helping me today! She was wonderful and quick to answer all my questions. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Oceanna Reyes

Oceanna Reyes

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oceanna Reyes
"Billie is amazing and super helpful! I appreciate all her patience and support while getting my plan set up. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Levi Hoeniges

Levi Hoeniges

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Hoeniges
"Billie was great. Added a car to my policy and I super hate talking on the phone. They made it painless, didn’t push too adamantly on things I didn’t want. That experience of ease is the whole reason I wanted to write this review."
Profile photo of Janis Sadoyama

Janis Sadoyama

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Sadoyama
"Tom and his team are true professionals - knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about finding the best solutions for his clients. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Garrett B

Garrett B

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett B
"Tom is extremely knowledgeable and the service provided was outstanding. Many thanks to Tom and his team!"
Profile photo of julie evenhuis

julie evenhuis

December 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by julie evenhuis
"Very helpful and friendly. Speedy process."
Profile photo of Christine Meyers Callum

Christine Meyers Callum

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Meyers Callum
"I love the service and attention I get from Tom Kuhlmann’s State Farm team. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Michelle in particular has been incredibly helpful and remembers me personally when I call. I highly recommend this State Farm team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lindsay Shulock

Lindsay Shulock

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Shulock
"Very professional and informative on the phone. Billie helped me with multiple policies and was kind and transparent about the details regarding each policy. She was patient with my questions and was a pleasure to talk to! Happy with my choice to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kate Williams

Kate Williams

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Williams
"Super helpful and thorough helping me update my life and car insurance policy info. My family has used them for years -- Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of jackie gerosin

jackie gerosin

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackie gerosin
"The agents at State Farm (Tom Kuhlman) have always gone above and beyond. I really appreciate how incredibly helpful they continue to be!"
Profile photo of Rachael Mueller

Rachael Mueller

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Mueller
"2024 Update: We recently had to file a claim and Michelle made the whole process so seamless and easy. Calling the 800 number they didn't seem to know what was going on, but the local office was always able to give me an update and help. Truly the best team! --- Just moved and Billie and the team were so helpful moving our existing policy and getting us set up with new ones. They made the transition super smooth and easy, and we’re in good hands."
Profile photo of Tina Hurtado

Tina Hurtado

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hurtado
"Jon was friendly and provided great customer service. He helped me with my renewal, was professional, and made me feel important."
Profile photo of Aaron Norquist

Aaron Norquist

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Norquist
"Thanks for assisting me on my camera coverage."